I'm back! For my 20Time project I have decided to create a protein drink. I am going to create a protein drink because I like to work out and play sports. The people I am mainly doing this for is people who like to work out and don't like the bland flavor of protein powder. I will need to use ingredients that have a lot of protein in them. I plan to achieve my goal of making a protein shake good and tasty. I also want to make this shake with as much protein as possible. My first step in creating a protein shake is going to be to research and find out foods with a lot of protein them and what will give the shake the best flavor.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a freshman in high school I am making this blog for a 20Time project.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All