Hey guys! Thanks for coming to my page to learn how to make a healthy protein rich shake. My protein shake I will be making will have more protein rich ingredients in it than this one though. The flavor of my shake will be strawberry banana. Some of the ingredients that will be in mine are skim milk, Greek yogurt, cottage cheese, peanut butter, bananas, strawberries, and oats. This shake has more than 50 grams of protein in it. I am planning on making a protein shake once a week and making it better and better each time I make one.This is one example of how to make a protein shake. I hope you guys all enjoy.                                                                                                                                                



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a freshman in high school I am making this blog for a 20Time project.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All