Hey guys! I'm back for my fourth blog. I've been thinking and to accomplish my goal of making a healthy protein rich shake by the end of #20Time I am going to need to make a protein shake once a week and every week try to make it better and better. To accomplish this goal I am going to have to do a lot of research about foods I can put in the shake. The research I am going to have to conduct will be over foods with a lot of protein in them. As of right now I am not stuck but I think as this project progresses I will start to get stuck. I will talk to a dietitian about what I can do and what I can put in my shake to make it as healthy as possible.    



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a freshman in high school I am making this blog for a 20Time project.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All