Hey guys! I'm back for my fifth blog and I went to the store this week after I did research and got what I needed to make my protein shake. I made the shake a strawberry-banana flavor. The ingredients I used consisted skim milk, Greek yogurt, strawberries, bananas, oats, cottage cheese, and peanuts. The amount of protein that was in my shake was about 36 grams. The average protein shake contains about 20 grams. I have beat the average amount of protein in a shake. Although, I definitely need to increase the flavor. The flavor was very bland but it was expected for my first shake. I look to improve and focus on the flavor for next time I make it. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I'm a freshman in high school I am making this blog for a 20Time project.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All